A solemn oath to stride towards success!


I often wonder that what is it which fiercely actuates me to put the unceasing efforts? What could it be that triggers me every time when I’m not being diligent? An appreciation or a word of praise? I would certainly lie if I choose any ’cause none of above motivates me the way failure does! It is a failure that indoctrinates us when we’re wrong. Each time, learning from our mistakes takes us one step ahead of where we stand today & hence it’s no surprise that so far as we’re impassioned, no success is far away from us. I do not know how long it might take for one to be a successful person but all that I know is to fill the gap between success & failure, you must leverage your skills & not be ashamed of failings in life. Hence let us not be ill-opinionated but be filled with the light in our mind & take the pledge to tread the route to success.

Author: Tejas Bramhecha Copyright © 2016

Kim, Hyung-Jung_Feign %3A Let’s Run_YkFhRmo.jpg

9 Comments Add yours

  1. powerful ,thought provoning post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Daisy! Please keep visiting me!

      Like

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Palfitness!

      Like

  2. Sami Waweru says:

    Reblogged this on SammiNotes and commented:
    I do not know how long it might take for one to be a successful person but all that I know is to fill the gap between success & failure, you must leverage your skills & not be ashamed of failings in life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank You Sami Waweru! Please keep visiting me.

      Like

  3. Putlocker says:

    powerful, thought provoking post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you for swinging by Miraclewings.

      Like

Leave a Reply

