You; The Noblest Creation of Creator!


While unraveling the mystery of creator, I myself get baffled when I think of a reason behind my existence. It’s just inexplicable that for what cause I’d been designed & does creator think that I can be the one among millions who can complete his task? & if yes, who ‘He’ is? Spurred by the amusing facts, it grapples the existential question of the creator, which might not be so important; he may or may not exist yet the staunch reality is we’re the noblest creation of him! Not only me but we all are gifted with an incredible possession so called as life & our intuition in finding out answers to these questions might fail since this is where our thinking seizes. Despite such a great chance, we often fail to celebrate life rather choose to walk on the path of grief. I mean what more do we require to live a life at its best? You are supposed to understand the essence of life & you will see how fortunate we Humans are! Life is really having those miraculous wings which will make you fly but there’s little need to be happy & thankful for what we’re!

Author:- Tejas Bramhecha  Copyright © 2016

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Patricia says:

    Your post, You, The Noblest Creation, created so many thoughts in my head. It is a good reminder to stop, think, and thank the Creator and all of life. Too often we get boggled down and forget to say thanks. So, Thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. miraclewings says:

      Yes, you are absolutely right Patricia! Thank you for swinging by miraclewings, keep visiting me! ☺

      Like

  2. This is absolutely true! Great article👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you so much Filtering the change! How nice of you to stop by miraclewings ☺. Keep visiting me!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your most welcome…
        Regards,
        Muskaan 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. kerbey says:

    My Creator loves me, and my brain is too small to ever comprehend it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Kerbey for your opinion here. I do appreciate that you took time to drop a comment here.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. th3platform says:

    We are the crown jewel of the Almighty’s creation! Amen. Check out my page for my current and upcoming theological and political posts. Follow for follow.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Sure. I will. Please keep visiting me!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow! this one is the feather on your cap.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you thewritewomanblog. Please keep visiting me. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

