Get aligned with your true self!


“I’m not trying to turn you into me, I’m trying to turn you into you!”
The quote from ‘Kung fu Panda’ did really flatter me & has driven my attention towards our true calling. What will turn you into real you is when you stop imitating others & start contemplating your own voice. ‘Success isn’t something to be found, it is a thing to be created & by copying others, we can merely touch our goals & least possibly attain our vision. We often climb the steps of failure & that too when we uphold someone else’s notion of doing something & deny our own profundity. You can’t work up-to your full potential unless you love your job or it is your area of interest so do anything only if you feel worth to put your precious time & efforts in it. Hitting your goals in right direction is a matter of supreme importance here ’cause achieving success is obviously not easy but on the contrary it isn’t impossible too! The basic principle to be a winner is to identify your subtle skills & leave behind the contrived qualities. Stop relying on others rather start tuning with yourself & I can bet you on having the best version of you!
Author:- Tejas Bramhecha copyright © 2016

image

44 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice post. Motivational. Liked it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Yes Vivek! Thank you for your views here! I appreciate that you took your time to read my posts & got motivated! Keep Visiting me!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow!
    I really enjoyed this post.
    Check out my blog when you get the chance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Yes! I’d surely be grateful to visit yours as well! Thank you for your views here! Keep visiting me

      Like

  3. Great thoughts,….very well expressed

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you for stopping by! Keep visiting me!

      Like

  4. kikkiau says:

    Beautiful words. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you kikkiau for your kind words! I’m glad to know that you liked my post.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. woooow…..this note note is priceless

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you so much Wisdom Bank Network, Your words made my day!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kindy visit and read through Wisdom Bank Network. It promises to impact your life.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. miraclewings says:

        Yes surely I will!

        Like

  6. Feeling glad to meet another Individuality promoter like me. Keep this spirit high like stars. Much love. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you for stopping by! Keep inspiring, keep going!

      Like

  7. ssunshine14 says:

    Great Inspiring Post Tejas 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you sunshine!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ssunshine14 says:

        🙂 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  8. CurlyHairedMinx says:

    Thank you for liking my first blog post. It gives me a sense of community knowing that I am new in the game yet people are already welcoming me. Thank you so much 🙂 Your post inspires me to carry on

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you! I look forward to read from you as well☺

      Like

  9. I love it we all need to start doing more or what we want and what we love and less of what society or others make us feel is the “right” way. There is no one straight road to success there are intersections where you may or may not make a wrong turn. That turn could also be the greatest thing in your life but you will not know until you try.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      So rightly stated, I agree with you Fashionmisfit13! Please keep visiting me, Thank you!

      Like

  10. Wonderfully said!! I enjoyed reading your message!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Jennifer! ☺

      Like

  11. Great post, always love reading your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Good observation, you seem have a deep look onto things. The WHO YOU ARE isn’t a simple expression that we write, tell and want to be. Who you are is an achievement of a succession of hard works, situations and challenges. Everything is possible and everything is impossible, life stands in the middle between the two. It is possible to be who you are and it is impossible to be who you are, in the end your achievement will decide which choice you had made.

    Like

  13. This is a very inspirational and thoughtful post. Thank you.
    Also thank you for checking out my blog, it really means a great lot as I am only starting out.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Finn says:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I may just I desire to
    recommend you few attention-grabbing things or advice.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it! https://mckenzie6094.wordpress.com/2016/12/28/the-enjoy-of-having-free-auto-games-online/

    Like

  15. 1 says:

    You have made some good points there. I looked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this website. http://bit.ly/2kwMJkP

    Like

  16. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like
    to find out where u got this from. kudos

    Like

  17. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few posts on this website and I believe that your web site is rattling interesting and has got sets of excellent info.

    Like

  18. 1 says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about 1. Regards

    Like

  19. 1 says:

    Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one
    is sharing data, that’s really excellent, keep up writing.

    Like

  20. I really appreciate you taking the time to post about this.
    I found it compelling enough to post to my
    Facebook and Twitter.

    Like

  21. Amy says:

    I just could not leave your web site before suggesting that I really
    enjoyed the standard info a person supply on your guests?
    Is gonna be back steadily in order to check up on new posts http://workaholicstudios.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/4610

    Like

  22. Ann says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet people, its really
    really good article on building up new webpage.

    Like

  23. My relatives every time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know
    I am getting knowledge every day by reading such fastidious articles.

    Like

  24. hair loss says:

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content!

    Like

  25. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in search of extra of your excellent post.

    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social
    networks

    Like

  26. Thanks very interesting blog!

    Like

  27. famosas says:

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve introduced on your post.
    They’re really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are
    very brief for newbies. Could you please extend them
    a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

