Make fortune work your own way!


“Destiny isn’t a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice. It isn’t something to be waited for, it is a thing to be achieved!”
Wise words from ‘William Bryan’ has certainly offered me a way to profound insight that I can write on. We all have started our life from the point where we were oblivious of the facts & mysteries of this universe but still today we’re capable of doing everything as nothing seems to be impossible for mankind. Lately what was intractable is easily solvable today! Starting from clay wheels to quantum computers, we have came a long way from where future is no longer uncertain for us but the question that lingers in my mind is what has made all this viable? It is we who has knack of surprising the world by unfolding everything that was once a dream for us & though so now & then we keep grudging ’cause we face problems, criticism, issues & conflicts in our life. What people said should not be a subject of concern for us, in fact more the criticism, more we grow & it is those who criticize you will praise when you will be at the peak of your career so don’t be impatient but be impeccable. It will never be me or any third person to decide what your priorities are. It is you who have to choose whether to be dedicated or not, to what extent to get involved in work & make your vision come true. Invest your today in achieving your dreams & I’m sure you will have a graceful fortune at the tip of your toe.
Author:- Tejas Bramhecha copyright © 2016

image

45 Comments Add yours

  1. Some valuable advice here .Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you daisy! I’m glad that you liked it, keep visiting!

      Like

  2. Great advice and thoughts

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Very positive and uplifting motivation!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you herbreakingpoint for stopping by

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Urvashi's thoughts says:

    Lovely ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Smita Ray says:

    A positive way of seeing negativity . 😀 nice 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you. Please Keep visiting me.

      Like

  6. Kiersten says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the site
    is extremely good.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I savor, result in I found exactly what I
    was having a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye http://www.webtoolmaster.com/download.htm

    Liked by 1 person

  8. you are actually a just right webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have performed a wonderful task in this subject!

    créditos rápidos faciles

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a entirely different subject but it
    has pretty much the same layout and design. Great
    choice of colors!

    creditos rapidos sin avales ni nominas

    http://cristina-nuestraclase.blogspot.com/2016/10/el-exito-de-los-creditos-rapidos.html

    Liked by 1 person

  10. wonderful put up, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this.

    You should proceed your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you
    do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I return to three points in your post :
    What people said should not be a subject of concern for us
    you will praise when you will be at the peak of your career so don’t be impatient but be impeccable.
    It will never be me or any third person to decide what your priorities are.
    In this three sentences we can have a clear idea about what we must start doing in our life. What the others think about me is non of my busines, stop overthink your mind by what the others will do to hurt you and stop you from doing what you like, do it that resolve everything. Be impeccable and trust your plans, to do that you must believe in yourself and your capacities, and there’re too many challenges that come to show you the power that you already have and you can’t see it because you annoy yourself by what the others think about you. They show that your plans are genius and intelligente and they bring good results, may be you ask how can have this patience? Patience is trusting your plans and believing in yourself and using your own capacities to create the life that you want all the time, what need your dreams? They need to make a transformation to them to reality, do it now.
    The last one decision, you own your life all the voices that you hear one of them must be taken and from that moment you decide what is the best for you, think about what makes happy, if anything doesn’t contemplate to your own happiness just leave it.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Madonna says:

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or
    maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Verla says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a
    blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough
    people are speaking intelligently about.

    I am very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i am visiting this website dailly and get fastidious data from here
    all the time.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I assumed this publish was good.
    I do not realize who you’re however certainly you are
    going to a well-known blogger in case you are not already.
    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Gretta says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you have done a very good job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet
    explorer. Excellent Blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Catherine says:

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my
    blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site
    :).

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Incredibly wonderful post, i certainly adore this website,
    keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Jeremy says:

    Thanks to my father who stated to me concerning this weblog, this blog
    is really awesome. http://sibylmceachern630.populiser.com/blog/want-a-thriving-business-avoid

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS
    issues? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Jayne says:

    This post presents clear idea designed for the new users of blogging,
    that actually how to do blogging. http://ezrakuefer1174.myblog.de/ezrakuefer1174/art/9354295/The-Monster-Truck-Games-Mystery

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Shay says:

    Very nice article, just what I was looking for. http://josefinamadrid.wikidot.com/blog:3

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website, and article is in fact fruitful
    in support of me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Alvaro says:

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
    I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for first-time blog writers?

    I’d genuinely appreciate it. http://www.iamsport.org/pg/pages/view/30980592/

    Liked by 1 person

  27. I appreciate you for sharing that good written content on your website.
    I ran into it on google. I will be likely to check back again as soon as you publish even more
    aricles.

    Like

  28. Ray says:

    Hi I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was searching
    on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb jo. http://www.iamsport.org/pg/pages/view/30981243/

    Like

  29. It has always been my belief that excellent writing like this takes researching as well as talent.
    It’s very apparent you have performed your homework.
    Wonderful job!

    Like

  30. Wow, great blog layout! Just how long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging seem easy. The general look of your site is amazing, let alone the content!

    Liked by 1 person

  31. I think you did an awesome job detailing it in your article.
    Sure beats having to research it on my own. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  32. apple says:

    I used to be able to find good info from your articles.

    Like

  33. 1 says:

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts daily along
    with a mug of coffee. http://bit.ly/2kHKZ8E

    Like

  34. Darby says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Many thanks http://wrestlingmemes.com/groups/the-argument-about-driving-games/

    Like

  35. Chi says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff! present here
    at this webpage, thanks admin of this site. http://xn--80akjedefl9k7a.xn--p1ai/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=53379

    Like

  36. Estelle says:

    I enjoyed reading this a lot. I actually hope to read even more of your articles in the
    near future, so I’ve saved your weblog.

    Like

  37. I really appreciate this article. I have been scouting around for this!
    Thank heavens I found it. You have made my day!
    Thanks again.

    Like

  38. 1 says:

    My mother and father and so i are already referring to it not too long ago.

    We couldn’t go to the commitment about this issue. The good news is, this publish clarifies
    everything. Will be sending it to them, to ensure that they will be aware it far too. http://bit.ly/2o7iVxC

    Like

  39. Kendra says:

    It’s nearly impossible to find educated people in this particular topic,
    but you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Like

  40. Compact says:

    Thanks to my father who told me about this weblog, this blog is really awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

