Secret to success!


“Just how hard can you Push,
Want to ‘Know’ Your Limit; when You’re through?”
These lines from the blog of Prof Ruhana captured my mind & made me write upon it. I don’t understand why do you deliberately withhold your plans & shied away from executing them? Let it be any; world known personality or anyone like me & you, everyone must have been a failure at some point not only ’cause we lag in our potential but also ’cause we have failed in execution of our plans. A delay in act could be the most probable reason for what you’re not successful yet. Set your vision & be instant while acting upon it, you won’t end up in disappointment ever. I discovered, even when we have started pursing our vision somehow our belief starts to get frowned & faltered by questioning our choices, we get intimidated only by a thought that “what if my plans have no end to success?” & there we lose our faith in whatever we’re doing. It may stir fear of failure in our mind but I shall suggest don’t be terrified, be consistent in whatever you do as “earth worm wins over earth not by strength but by its persistence!” Success is indeed a long procedure of failings & winnings but don’t you think this is how we all learn?
Author:- Tejas Bramhecha copyright © 2016
Andrés Nieto Porras_Iluminado_YUVrSA
24 Comments Add yours

  1. fairykumar says:

    Good ! Thanks for stopping and following my blog😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you for visiting me!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. fairykumar says:

        My pleasure ☺

        Liked by 1 person

  2. unibookworm says:

    Thanks for swinging by Unibookworm 😉 your support means a lot! Love the look of your blog =) looks incredible! Awesome post 🙃 encouragement & profile.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you for stopping by! Actually it means a lot to me ☺

      Liked by 1 person

  3. fluffysteps says:

    Very true. “Slow and steady wins the race.” 🐢

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Yes, True it is! Thank you for stopping by miraclewings! Keep visiting me!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jim says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Monika says:

    Many thanks for such an incredible blog. Where else could anyone have that kind of info written in such a great way?
    I have a presentation that I am presently focusing on, and
    I have been on the lookout for this kind
    of information.Many thanks for blogging and i like your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lashunda says:

    This web site really has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask. http://pagebin.com/Y1BJmQaZ

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment
    account it. Look complex to far added agreeable
    from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  8. I enjoy reading a post that makes people think. In addition, thank you for enabling me to provide feedback!

    Like

  9. Cindy says:

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Cheers! http://alfredobrien12.unblog.fr/2016/12/28/where-within-order-to-find-huge-truck-games/

    Like

  10. 1 says:

    I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post… http://bit.ly/2l2xFZu

    Like

  11. Adam says:

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently! http://www.trentino-holiday.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=49764

    Like

  12. I do not think I’ve read anything such as this before. So great to
    discover a person with some unique views on this subject.

    many thanks for sharing this up. This website is one thing
    that is necessary on the internet, someone with a little originality.

    Very good job for bringing a little something completely new
    online!

    Like

  13. You must partake in a contest for among the best blogs
    on the internet. I will suggest this web site!

    Like

  14. Wonderful blog, I am going to spend more hours reading regarding
    this subject.

    Like

  15. It is very important topic you’ve composed here. The simple truth is I’m
    not really acquainted with this, nevertheless I think
    this is a good opportunity to learn more about. Many thanks.

    Like

  16. Small MPV says:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web
    site.

    Like

  17. I feel that is one of the so much vital info for me. And i’m happy
    reading your article. But should remark on few common things,
    The web site taste is ideal, the articles is actually great : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

    Like

  18. Excellent items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve got here, really like what you are stating and the way in which by which you are saying it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it
    smart. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.
    This is really a terrific web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

