As your deed is, so is your destiny!


Is it an arduous task to prop up against oddities that surrounds us? Perhaps we as a human have gripping potential in our quiver thereupon its incumbent upon us to know what we’re capable of. For me, life appears to be much more profound than I’d ever expected it to be! It seems that its been dramatically boosted by our own destiny; ever turning out the pages of life the way it wants but as a matter of fact, life’s destiny isn’t something created by God but its the only thing that God had left it to let you design. On the flipside, it’s our ingenuity & talent that how we craft our own destiny & what we write in it! Upheavals are the part of life, we might feel disgust ’cause of it but you can no more play blame game & sit crying over your destiny. Whatever life had thrown at you is an outcome of your own work. The trick that lies to alter your destiny is to believe in yourself. Out of all chaos of this world, there’s no luck, no miracle except an unbeaten capacity which resides in you. Bear down upon it & you will be subjected to an unvanquished destiny.
Author:- Tejas Bramhecha copyright © 2016

image

40 Comments Add yours

  1. ssunshine14 says:

    So very profound and real Tejas!! Awesome post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewingsweb says:

      Glad to know that you liked it! Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Very nicely written and so true. Thank you for the follow and liking my blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewingsweb says:

      Thank you!

      Like

  3. “..life’s destiny isn’t something created by God but it’s the only thing that God had left it to let you to design” never heard it put that way but makes a lot of sense! Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewingsweb says:

      Thank you for visiting & sharing your valuable views! Through this book; Miracle Wings, I’m willing to inspire people along my way. Thank you!

      Like

  4. NANABANYIN RUDOLPH says:

    Awesome. It’s thought provoking, thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. NANABANYIN RUDOLPH says:

    Reblogged this on DOLPHINSPIRES and commented:
    God gave us brains for our use. Believe in your abilities, my mentor says “do something, try, evaluate, decide what to do next but do something and when it’s good—stay on the path. You will get there”.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I also believe in KARMA. What you give is what you get….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Yes rightly stated!

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Amy says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Aida says:

    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this post at this place at this website, I have
    read all that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Fantastic post, I think various other website owners should learn a lot from this
    website its really user-friendly and also contains great articles.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Incredibly informative post. Your current site style is great as well!

    Like

  11. fistfuckers says:

    For most up-to-date information you have to go to see internet and on web I found this site as a best web
    page for hottest updates.

    Like

  12. web design says:

    Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  13. Great post however , I was eager to know if you can write a
    litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a bit further.
    Bless you!

    Like

  14. MattieOKlenk says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about reviews.
    Regards

    Like

  15. Latosha says:

    Consequently, after spending many hours on the internet at past We’ve uncovered anyone that definitely does know very well
    what they are discussing thank you a lot wonderful article.

    Like

  16. This design is magnificent! You obviously know how to
    keep a reader entertained. Between your humor
    and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog.
    Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  17. I love this web site a lot, It’s really great to read and
    also learn more information.

    Like

  18. Alycia says:

    I always emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, because if like to read it then my contacts will too. http://anllavern27682.unblog.fr/2016/12/29/want-to-step-up-your-monster-truck-games-you-need-to-read-this-first/

    Like

  19. Hello. I found your blog utilizing msn. This is a perfectly
    written post. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and also return to read more of your beneficial information. Thank you for the post.

    I will certainly return.

    Like

  20. I’m lucky that I found this web site, simply the right info that I was looking for!

    Like

  21. Cool article it’s really useful.

    Like

  22. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and
    the articles are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified anytime a new post has been created.

    I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick!
    Have a terrific day!

    Like

  23. There are surely a few more details to consider, but thank you for sharing this info.

    Like

  24. 1 says:

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this
    blog. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by
    you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged
    me to get my own, personal website now 😉 http://bit.ly/2ljQqrK

    Like

  25. Jocelyn says:

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured
    me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thanks, quite great post. http://temp72.ru/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/4255

    Like

  26. Hi there I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while
    I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a
    fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

    Like

  27. Hі i am kavin, iits my fіrst occasion tߋ commenting аnywhere,
    when i reɑɗ thiѕ post i thought i ϲould alsⲟ
    make comment due to thiѕ gooԀ paragraph.

    Like

  28. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always useful to read articles from other authors aand
    use something from their web sites.

    Like

  29. Lashonda says:

    I think more writers should write with enthusiasm like you.
    Even content rich articles such as this can have personality.
    That’s what you have injected in this enlightening article.
    Your opinions are very one of a kind.

    Like

  30. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a
    different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page
    for a second time.

    Liked by 1 person

  31. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s
    on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and
    design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

