pinning down imperial shades of life!


Are we too rash & unguided in the quest of hunting down happiness that flourishes our lives? It is unfathomable if you have never savoured a moment in your life. Great fun & joyous moments aren’t things to be postponed for future rather are things to live in present with complete enthusiasm. People spend their whole life while securing their future & lose melodies today! Invest your present in living it will for sure assure you a healthy tomorrow. What makes life most compelling is you never ever tried to speculate things. Confronted with a problem, must you solve it instead of regretting & asserting that how life would have been if I could have made it possible. None of us have imagined that life would be so difficult, in fact it isn’t but despite of huge gulf; there’s always a way to rekindle the joy in life. Make it more vibrant & blissful & not impervious to joy. At the end life is all about what you choose; head or tail?
Author:- Tejas Bramhecha copyright © 2016

John Atkinson Grimshaw_Blackman Street, London_YEZqSA.jpg

63 Comments Add yours

  1. Jimmy says:

    I simply couldn’t go away your web site
    before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual
    provide in your visitors? Is gonna be again ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new
    posts

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Than you Jimmy. I’m glad that you took time to post a comment here.

      Like

  2. Frank says:

    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this post to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you frank for your kind words! I’m glad to know that you liked my work, keep visiting me, through my words, I intend to inspire you people more & more!

      Like

  3. Kiersten says:

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Kiersten for stopping by! These contact details are from India, Maharashtra! Email me at any time #sci.tj.research@gmail.com

      Like

  4. Kiersten says:

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Kiersten for your kind words, it means a lot to me! Indeed there’s contact page if you click on “menu” button, you can mail me on “sci.tj.research@gmail.com”. I’m glad that you liked my website. I will be looking forward to hear from you, Thank you!

      Like

  5. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve read anything such as this prior to. So nice to locate somebody by incorporating original ideas on this subject. Really thanks for starting this up. This amazing site is a thing that is needed over the internet, a person after some originality. Useful project for bringing something new to your net!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you 3D Emulator. Please keep visiting me.

      Like

  6. Tremendous things herᥱ. I аm very glad to looҝ youг post.
    Τhanks sso much and Ӏ’m ɦaving a ⅼߋok foward to touch yоu.
    Wiⅼl you kindly drop mе а mail?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. miraclewings says:

    Thank you. Please drop me an email at sci.tj.research@gmail.com

    Like

  8. I am interested in this enlightening article. There are countless things
    talked about here I had never thought of before. You have made me
    comprehend there is more than one way to think regarding these things.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Linwood says:

    You seem to be extremely professional in the way you
    write.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you Linwood.

      Like

  10. A clever insight and fantastic suggestions you have
    on your site. You’ve got obviously spent a lot of time on this.
    Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. This is an excellent website, could you be eager in doing an interview concerning just how you designed it?
    If so e-mail me!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Bernie says:

    When visiting blogs, i generally discover an excellent content just like
    yours. Good job on this post! I love how you presented your facts and the way you made it
    interesting and straightforward. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I’ve been exploring for a while for top quality articles or blogs on this kind of area.
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last came across this website.
    Reading this info made me discovered just what I needed. I will visit your site frequently.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you. Keep visiting me.

      Like

  14. I like this website. it is extremely beneficial. Thank
    you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I just started reading and I’m glad I did. You’re a fantastic blogger,
    among the best that I’ve seen. This weblog undoubtedly has
    some facts on topic that I just wasn’t mindful of. Thank you for bringing this
    stuff to light.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. It has always been my belief that excellent writing like this takes
    researching and talent. It’s extremely evident you have done your
    homework. Fantastic job!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Hey, how nice of you to stop by miraclewings. Keep visiting me.

      Like

  17. Camille says:

    Plenty of men and women may benefit from your writing. Many thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Interesting article, I am gonna spend more time reading about this topic.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Thank you for this excellent posts. I was curious about whether you had been planning of publishing related posts to this.
    Keep up writing superb content articles!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you ☺. Keep visiting me.

      Like

  20. Thanks very nice blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you so much Google ☺✌. Please keep visiting me.

      Like

  21. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Hey thank you. & Yes, I haven’t paid anything to customise my website. It’s done by me. Keep Visiting me. ☺✌

      Like

  22. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. miraclewings says:

      Thank you. No actually I do not have any tips to get listed in yahoo news.

      Like

  23. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  24. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this
    post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  25. I’ll immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  26. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
    it. Too cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Clinton says:

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the internet.
    I’m going to recommend this site!

    Liked by 1 person

  28. I entirely adore your weblog and find a lot of your post’s to be specifically what I’m looking for.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. Maricela says:

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to produce a good article… but what can I say…
    I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem to get anything done.

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Great Post,Keep Writing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  31. Jolene says:

    Hi there friends, its impressive piece of writing concerning educationand entirely defined, keep it up all
    the time.

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Ward says:

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write once more soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  33. You’ve really written a very good quality article here.
    Thank you very much for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Leora says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to
    be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks https://royanmoo.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=1525

    Like

  35. Hello every one, here every person is sharing these experience, thus it’s fastidious to read
    this webpage, aand I used to payy a visit this webpage every
    day.

    Like

  36. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjyed reading it, you could be
    a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come
    back in the foreseeable future. I want to
    encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a
    nice evening!

    Like

Leave a Reply

